FRUBE SURFER

Ken!

4/18/2011

1 Comment

 
Soooo, I just got this membership at this really gnarley gym today! It is so totally awesome! it's the gym where the the best trainer in the world is! KEN!  It's a very expensive place to go, but he is the best trainer in the world! And if i want to be number one surfer in the world I'm going to need the ultimate trainer! It's about $550 a session!  Thank God for my new sponsors (Starbucks and Google) to help me pay for it! or I would be one poor student!  Check out his blog here!  My next competition is coming up April 30th! so i need to get prepared! I'm nervous about this one because it's the U.S. Cellular Invitational!  So dudes, when I'm finished with this blog I'm going to hit south beach to see if the waves are bigger!  The wave forecast is at 5-10 feet so it should be great!  The skies are clear and it's 87 degrees! Laters Dudeees!
ms. kleine
4/29/2011 12:14:11 am

nice job incorporating Ken into your site--plus, you've really explored a lot of the options with the weebly site

Reply



Leave a Reply.