FRUBE SURFER
 
I hate that the weather is rainy today!  We only have a half day here at Miami High. A perfect day to get out and enjoy the rays, but noooooooo dude, it has to rain. I'll move on though me and my old friend Andrew and I are going to try surfin it up tomorrow! Its gunna be soo awesome! I am so Amped! Andrew is coming down from Tallahassee, Florida tomorrow.  It should be a great day! especially because its going to be in the 80's   and sunny!  The ladies always come out on days were the temperature is 80 degrees or warmed!  It's going to be so gnarley dude! Andrew is like the best surfer in the panhandle! He wins the summer surfer championship every summer! He's been in the water every since i met him!  I literally met him in the waves man. I saved his life when i was 5 dude and I had cameras all over me! It was wicked! I was all over the news for a couple days and that faded away after a couple weeks, but the dude and i have been friends ever since then.  Tomorrow should be a ball! i better get back to work dudes!

Cowabunga!!!
2/23/2011 11:05:42 pm

Sounds like your going to have a great time! Did you know that if you surf for at least 5 hours a day, it adds another 5 days to your life?

Reply
Cryin' Ryan
2/23/2011 11:10:49 pm

I wish I could surf, but it doesn't help that I live in New York. I also don't think that the statement Ken made can be true. Whatever you do just don't run over any animals because remember, you are in their territory and they were there first!

Reply
Nigel
2/27/2011 11:26:28 pm

Well that's not a surprise......it's always raining.....

Reply



Leave a Reply.