FRUBE SURFER
 
    My first official competition of the year is next week! I am at the age now where with my time I can do all the competitions! what was really holding me back for all my past years was my age. Now I thank God I'm old enough.  I always use to watch. It was fun watching, don't get me wrong, but I'd much rather be tidin in up! i grew up watching Simon Anderson compete in all of his competitions! He was the best in the world at the time and I wanted to be just like the dude.  Now i will have my opportunity to live my dream!  My first goal I want to complete is to be ranked officially by the PSL (Professional Surfing League). They rank players in the top 50.  It is so hard to take any ones spot in the top 25.  All of the dudes and dudette (singular) in the top 25 are very consistent and almost have their ranking set in stone!  I'm about to tear that up though! No one at my age has ever done that in a year! but my goal is to do that! you will all see and watch what im about to do!  EVERYONE in the world will know me. This will be an experience not just for me, but for all of you dudes to witness!  Get use to seein, #1 NIGEL BILLY!....
It's coming soon!



Leave a Reply.